World Culinary Schools

Diploma · Initial professional preparation

ΤΕΧΝΙΚΟΣ ΜΑΓΕΙΡΙΚΗΣ ΤΕΧΝΗΣ – ΑΡΧΙΜΑΓΕΙΡΑΣ

Chef (Higher Vocational Training, SAEK)

Le Monde Institute · Le Monde Moschato, Moschato · Greece

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information
Official award
ΤΕΧΝΙΚΟΣ ΜΑΓΕΙΡΙΚΗΣ ΤΕΧΝΗΣ – ΑΡΧΙΜΑΓΕΙΡΑΣ
Duration
Η φοίτηση είναι διετής (4 ακαδημαϊκά εξάμηνα + 1 εξάμηνο πρακτικής άσκησης)
Delivery
On campus · Full-time
Tuition
Not published

Award and recognition

Professional cookery training at post-secondary vocational level, combining four academic semesters of study with one semester of practical placement.

Qualification category
Diploma
Award status
Vocational qualificationA vocational qualification listed in a national system or issued by a national awarding body.
Awarding body
Not stated
Issued by the school
No: awarded by another body
On completion
A higher vocational training programme completion in cooking titled as above; the exact certificate wording is not stated on the page.
Purpose
Initial professional preparation
Subject
Professional cookery, Culinary arts
Entry level
Beginners welcome
  • Stated by the schoolΥπουργείο Παιδείας & Θρησκευμάτων / ΑΣΕΠQualification listing

    Scope: Diploma recognition as stated by the school; no register fetched

Structure and practical training

Duration
Η φοίτηση είναι διετής (4 ακαδημαϊκά εξάμηνα + 1 εξάμηνο πρακτικής άσκησης)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the campus.
Teaching language
Greek

Internship and placement

Required internship

An internship or externship is part of the program requirements.

Published duration
1 semester

No placement is guaranteed unless the school states so. Restaurant names or logos on a school’s site do not prove a current training partnership.

How the online or hybrid delivery works

Online coursework does not mean no physical practice. These are the published practical requirements.

Admissions

Prior education
Upper secondary (lyceum) graduate
Intakes
  • Starts every October and February

Source quote partly matched; being reviewed.

Costs

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, mandatory extras and accommodation are shown separately and never converted or added together for you.

The school does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask the school for current fees, what they include and the fee category that applies to you.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, teaching and practical hours, funding.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 16 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. How verification works.

Sources (checked 16 October 2026)

Suggest a correction