Diploma · Initial professional preparation
Diplomado de Pastelería
Pastry Diploma (Le Grand Diplôme - Pâtisserie)
Le Cordon Bleu México · Le Cordon Bleu México (Anáhuac México Norte), Huixquilucan · Mexico
- Official award
- Diplomado de Pastelería
- Duration
- 9 meses
- Delivery
- On campus · Part-time
- Tuition
- USD 24,090see costs below
Award and recognition
French pastry from foundations to current trends over three certificate levels, including sugar and chocolate showpieces.
- Qualification category
- Diploma
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the training provider itself. Check separately whether any authority or employer recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Le Cordon Bleu México
- Issued by the school
- Yes: the provider issues this award itself
- On completion
- Diplomado de Pastelería made of three Le Cordon Bleu certificates; with the cuisine diploma it forms Le Grand Diplôme.
- Purpose
- Initial professional preparation
- Subject
- Baking & pastry, Pâtisserie · French cuisine
- Entry level
- Entry level not stated
No recognition record is attached to this program. See the school’s recognition section.
Structure and practical training
- Duration
- 9 meses
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the campus.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
- Note on hours
- About 12 hours per week over 2 days (approximately 6 demonstration and 6 practical hours per week).
Source quote partly matched; being reviewed.
Admissions
- Language requirements
- Classes are taught in Spanish with optional simultaneous English translation.
- Application materials
- Online admission application
- Birth certificate copy
- Digital photograph
- Curriculum vitae
- Valid passport (foreign applicants)
- Intakes
- PRÓXIMA ENTRADA ENERO 2027
- Official application
- Application and instructions
Source quote partly matched; being reviewed.
Costs
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, mandatory extras and accommodation are shown separately and never converted or added together for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total Diplomado (Inscripción + 3 Certificados)Tuition · mandatory | USD 24,090for the whole program, Intake January 2027 (as shown) | All studentsIncludes 2 uniforms, knife and utensil case (one per Le Grand Diplôme), ingredients for practical classes and recipe book. | 16 October 2026SourceSource quote partly matched; being reviewed. |
No mandatory extras (uniform, knife kit, ingredients, equipment, examination fees) are published for this program. Ask the school what is not included in the tuition.
Funding
Becas aplicables al costo del Certificado Scholarship
Basis not stated
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: internship arrangement, teaching and practical hours.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 16 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. How verification works.
Sources (checked 16 October 2026)