World Culinary Schools

Diploma · Initial professional preparation

Diplomado de Cocina

Cuisine Diploma (Le Grand Diplôme - Cuisine)

Le Cordon Bleu México · Le Cordon Bleu México (Anáhuac México Norte), Huixquilucan · Mexico

Official award
Diplomado de Cocina
Duration
9 meses
Delivery
On campus · Part-time
Tuition
USD 25,230see costs below

Award and recognition

French culinary techniques applied to world cuisines across three certificate levels (Bases, Intermedio, Superior), taught by demonstration and practice.

Qualification category
Diploma
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the training provider itself. Check separately whether any authority or employer recognises it.
Awarding body
Le Cordon Bleu México
Issued by the school
Yes: the provider issues this award itself
On completion
Diplomado de Cocina made of three Le Cordon Bleu certificates; together with the pastry diploma it forms Le Grand Diplôme.
Purpose
Initial professional preparation
Subject
Culinary arts, Professional cookery · French cuisine
Entry level
Entry level not stated

No recognition record is attached to this program. See the school’s recognition section.

Structure and practical training

Duration
9 meses
Delivery
On campusTaught at the campus.
Teaching language
Spanish
Note on hours
About 18 hours per week over 3 days (approximately 9 demonstration and 9 practical hours per week).

Source quote partly matched; being reviewed.

Admissions

Language requirements
Classes are taught in Spanish with optional simultaneous English translation.
Application materials
  • Online admission application
  • Birth certificate copy
  • Digital photograph
  • Curriculum vitae
  • Valid passport (foreign applicants)
Intakes
  • PRÓXIMA ENTRADA ENERO 2027
Official application
Application and instructions

Source quote partly matched; being reviewed.

Costs

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, mandatory extras and accommodation are shown separately and never converted or added together for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Total Diplomado (Inscripción + 3 Certificados)Tuition · mandatoryUSD 25,230for the whole program, Intake January 2027 (as shown)All studentsIncludes 2 uniforms, knife and utensil case (one per Le Grand Diplôme), ingredients for practical classes and recipe book.16 October 2026SourceSource quote partly matched; being reviewed.

No mandatory extras (uniform, knife kit, ingredients, equipment, examination fees) are published for this program. Ask the school what is not included in the tuition.

Funding

  • Becas aplicables al costo del Certificado Scholarship

    Basis not stated

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: internship arrangement, teaching and practical hours.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 16 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. How verification works.

Suggest a correction