Diploma · Initial professional preparation
CAP Pâtisserie (post-bac 1 an)
CAP Pâtisserie, one-year post-baccalaureate
FERRANDI Paris · FERRANDI Paris - Campus Paris, Paris · France
- Official award
- CAP
- Duration
- 1 an. Formation à temps plein avec 3 semaines à l'école, 3 semaines en entreprise.
- Delivery
- On campus · Full-time
- Tuition
- Not published
Award and recognition
Pastry trade techniques for baccalaureate holders in one year, alternating school and company weeks.
- Qualification category
- Diploma
- Award status
- Vocational qualificationA vocational qualification listed in a national system or issued by a national awarding body.
- Awarding body
- Not statedThe CCI page states only exit level 'CAP, Titre de niveau 3'; awarding body and RNCP record not fetched for this program.
- Issued by the school
- No: awarded by another body
- On completion
- CAP in pastry (level 3 title).
- Purpose
- Initial professional preparation
- Subject
- Baking & pastry, Pâtisserie · French cuisine
- Entry level
- Entry level not stated
No recognition record is attached to this program. See the school’s recognition section.
Structure and practical training
- Duration
- 1 an. Formation à temps plein avec 3 semaines à l'école, 3 semaines en entreprise.
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the campus.
- Teaching language
- French
Internship and placement
Required internship
An internship or externship is part of the program requirements.
- Published duration
- 3 weeks in a company alternating with 3 weeks at school
No placement is guaranteed unless the school states so. Restaurant names or logos on a school’s site do not prove a current training partnership.
How the online or hybrid delivery works
Online coursework does not mean no physical practice. These are the published practical requirements.
Admissions
- Prior education
- Baccalauréat (general or technological)
Source quote partly matched; being reviewed.
Costs
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, mandatory extras and accommodation are shown separately and never converted or added together for you.
The school does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask the school for current fees, what they include and the fee category that applies to you.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, teaching and practical hours, funding.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 16 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. How verification works.
Sources (checked 16 October 2026)