World Culinary Schools

Associate degree · Initial professional preparation

Gastronomia - Graduação Tecnológica com Le Cordon Bleu

Technological Degree in Gastronomy with Le Cordon Bleu

Universidade Anhembi Morumbi - Gastronomia · Vila Olímpia, São Paulo · Brazil

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information
Official award
Graduação Tecnológica
Duration
4 Semestres
Delivery
On campus · Full-time
Tuition
Not published

Award and recognition

Culinary techniques, kitchen management and creativity, combining theory with practice led by chefs in professional environments.

Qualification category
Associate degree
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Universidade Anhembi MorumbiBrazilian 'graduação tecnológica' is a short-cycle higher-education degree, mapped to the associate category for comparison. The course is presented as 'com Le Cordon Bleu'; the page does not say who issues any additional certificate.
Issued by the school
No: awarded by another body
On completion
A Graduação Tecnológica in Gastronomia from Anhembi Morumbi.
Purpose
Initial professional preparation
Subject
Culinary arts, Culinary management
Entry level
Entry level not stated

No recognition record is attached to this program. See the school’s recognition section.

Structure and practical training

Duration
4 Semestres
Delivery
On campusTaught at the campus.
Teaching language
Portuguese

Internship and placement

Placement assistance

The school helps students look for a placement. This is not a guaranteed placement.

No placement is guaranteed unless the school states so. Restaurant names or logos on a school’s site do not prove a current training partnership.

Admissions

Costs

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, mandatory extras and accommodation are shown separately and never converted or added together for you.

The school does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask the school for current fees, what they include and the fee category that applies to you.

Funding

  • ProUni Scholarship

    Basis not stated · Bolsas integrais ou parciais

    Source

  • FIES Loan

    Basis not stated

    Source

  • Pravaler Loan

    Basis not stated

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, teaching and practical hours.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 16 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. How verification works.

Suggest a correction