World Culinary Schools

Diploma · Initial professional preparation

Culinary Arts

NAIT - Culinary Arts · NAIT Main Campus - Hokanson Centre for Culinary Arts, Edmonton · Canada

Official award
Diploma
Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campus
Tuition
Not published

Award and recognition

Diploma program taught in NAIT's culinary centre; the fetched page does not state duration, fees or entry requirements.

Qualification category
Diploma
Award status
Vocational qualificationA vocational qualification listed in a national system or issued by a national awarding body.
Awarding body
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Issued by the school
No: awarded by another body
On completion
A NAIT Culinary Arts diploma.
Purpose
Initial professional preparation
Subject
Culinary arts
Entry level
Entry level not stated

No recognition record is attached to this program. See the school’s recognition section.

Structure and practical training

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the campus.
Teaching language
English

Admissions

Costs

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, mandatory extras and accommodation are shown separately and never converted or added together for you.

The school does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask the school for current fees, what they include and the fee category that applies to you.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, internship arrangement, teaching and practical hours, funding.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 16 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. How verification works.

Sources (checked 16 October 2026)

Suggest a correction