Bachelor’s degree · Initial professional preparation
BBA in Culinary Art
Indian Culinary Institute (Noida) · Indian Culinary Institute, Noida, Noida · India
- Official award
- BBA in Culinary Art
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus · Full-time
- Tuition
- Not published
Award and recognition
Three-year bachelor programme in culinary arts and business administration at ICI Noida.
- Qualification category
- Bachelor’s degree
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated
- Issued by the school
- No: awarded by another body
- On completion
- BBA in Culinary Art (awarding body not verified in this research).
- Purpose
- Initial professional preparation
- Subject
- Culinary arts, Culinary management
- Entry level
- Entry level not stated
No recognition record is attached to this program. See the school’s recognition section.
Structure and practical training
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the campus.
- Teaching language
- English
How the online or hybrid delivery works
Online coursework does not mean no physical practice. These are the published practical requirements.
Admissions
- Prior education
- Candidates who have passed 10+2 level examination in any stream or equivalent examination
- Entry route
- Listed on the NTA CUET (UG) 2025 universities page with General Test subject
Source quote partly matched; being reviewed.
Costs
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, mandatory extras and accommodation are shown separately and never converted or added together for you.
The school does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask the school for current fees, what they include and the fee category that applies to you.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, internship arrangement, teaching and practical hours, funding.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 16 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. How verification works.
Sources (checked 16 October 2026)