Recreational class · Recreational learning
Avocational Course in Baking and Pastry
Arizona Culinary Institute · Scottsdale campus, Scottsdale · United States
- Official award
- No formal award
- Duration
- 8 weeks (morning classes only)
- Delivery
- On campus
- Tuition
- USD 7,750see costs below
This is a recreational class
A recreational class is not a professional qualification and should not be compared with professional programs. No schedule is shown here: check the provider for current dates.
Award and recognition
Focused training in essential baking, pastry and presentation techniques.
- Qualification category
- Recreational class
- Award status
- No awardThe program does not lead to a formal award.
- Awarding body
- Not stated
- Issued by the school
- Yes: the provider issues this award itself
- On completion
- Course completion; no award is described.
- Purpose
- Recreational learning
- Subject
- Baking & pastry
- Entry level
- Entry level not stated
No recognition record is attached to this program. See the school’s recognition section.
Structure and practical training
- Duration
- 8 weeks (morning classes only)
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the campus.
- Teaching language
- English
- Intended audience
- Avocational students (page wording)
Admissions
Costs
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, mandatory extras and accommodation are shown separately and never converted or added together for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TuitionTuition · mandatory | USD 7,750for the whole program | All students | 16 October 2026SourceSource quote partly matched; being reviewed. |
| Student supply feeMandatory extra · mandatory | USD 750for the whole program | All students | 16 October 2026SourceSource quote partly matched; being reviewed. |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: internship arrangement, teaching and practical hours, funding.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 16 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. How verification works.
Sources (checked 16 October 2026)